Bigg Boss Winners list of All Seasons

2018-06-18 14:31
Bigg Boss Winners list of All Seasons SUBSCRIBE ENTERTAINMENT For more Updates Follow us on FACEBOOK Bigg Boss season 1 winner – Rahul Roy (2006) Rahul start his acting career with the 1990 blockbuster Aashiqui,He won the game show bigg boss season 1 on 26 January 2007. Bigg Boss season 2 winner – Ashutosh Kaushik (2008) Ashutosh Kaushik is a model and also actor and he was winner of MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5.0 in 2007 and the 2nd season of Bigg Boss in 2008 Bigg Boss season 3 winner – Vindu Dara Singh (2009) Vindu Dara Singh is a film and television actor. He was the winner of the season 3 of Bigg Boss. Bigg Boss season 4 winner – Shweta Tiwari (2010) Shweta Tiwari is a television actress.she was popular in Kasautii Zindagii Kay as prerna. In 2011, she won the reality show, Bigg Boss 4. Bigg Boss season 5 winner – Juhi Parmar (2011) Juhi Parmar is popular for her role as Kumkum in Kumkum serial, She was the winner of Big Boss Season 5. Bigg Boss season 6 winner – Urvashi Dholakia (2012) Urvashi Dholakia is popular for her role as Komolika Basu in Kasautii Zindagii Kay,She was the winner of Bigg Boss 6. Bigg Boss season 7 winner – Gauahar Khan (2013) Gauhar Khan is an Indian model and actress.She was the winner of Bigg Boss 7. Bigg Boss season 8 winner – Gautam Gulati (2015) Gautam Gulati is a TV actor and popular for his role in Diya Aur Baati Hum and he was the winner of Bigg Boss 8. Bigg Boss season 9 winner – Prince Narula (2016) Prince Narula is a model and television actror,he was won the twelfth edition of MTV India's stunt reality show MTV Roadies in January 2015,and also won the title of bigg boss 9. I declare that all slideshow belong me.All images were fairly used during making of this video for educational purposes. We do not mean to victimize anybody emotionally.All Photos are taken form Google Image search and using advance image search option. Music Credits : Electro Light ft. Kathryn MacLean - The Edge [NCS Release] Social Link : Follow Follow Electro Light: Like Follow -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Kumkum Bhagya Zeetv Actors Abhi Pragya Off Screen New Pics" -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

mtv roadies winners list