Root Xiaomi Mi 6 unlock bootloader Install TWRP recovery + magisk mi6 without KingRoot by ezy2learn

2018-07-20 04:11
Root Xiaomi mi6 [Snapdragon 835, max 2.45GHz] (sagit) unlock bootloader Install TWRP recovery & root with magisk v16 Note:: You must use latest version of Magisk v16 I have updated download links to latest Magisk. ========================================= Files included in the video Mi Driver (Fastboot Driver) :: File Password: ezy2learn http://rapidtory.com/18807439/mi-driver-fastboot-driver Mi Device Official Website http://rapidtory.com/18807439/mi-device-official-website Mi Unlock app ( Flash Tool ) http://rapidtory.com/18807439/mi-unlock-app--flash-tool- ADB :: File Password: ezy2learn http://rapidtory.com/18807439/adb TWRP Recovery for Xiaomi mi 6 [Snapdragon 835] (sagit) http://rapidtory.com/18807439/twrp-recovery-for-xiaomi-mi-6 TWRP Direct Download http://rapidtory.com/18807439/twrp-direct-download Magisk v16 zip file (install via TWRP) http://zipansion.com/18807439/magisk-16 Magisk Manager APK http://rapidtory.com/18807439/magisk-manager-apk Root Checker APK http://rapidtory.com/18807439/root-checker-apk

twrp for mi6